Fashion and more in Second Life

Now that we are caught up….

Now that we are up to date (I refuse to release them until for certain they’ve been seen in CoC), what’s new?

Well, up and coming I’m styling for three themes for the big Miss Colour Of Couture finale, so hit that link in the top corner and get all the details on where and when. I do warn you, bring straps, because even if you’ve seen all my styles…you’ve never seen anything like this. I’m about to blow you straight out of your chairs with a little styling wizardry and some hot themes.

Tonight, I walk the runway for MODA, oh yes, I’m trying out for MODA Primetime and I’ve made it to this stage. I’ll post my look here after. Wish me luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

